Finally back traveling

After a four year break from my photo blog (for no apparent reason whatsoever, except pretending to be the busiest person in the world), I finally decided to work on my pictures again – partially thanks to my friend and photographer Tomoaki Minoda, who it is always inspiring to talk about photography. Of course I was taking pictures the last four years, living, working and traveling in Japan, including the one month long trip TO Japan and the three months trip BACK to Germany. So there is a lot to go through finally and it is going to be a slow process.But I am quite enjoying myself again picking and processing photos, so there should be more and more updates in the near future.Here is a shot I did in Hanoi, spending there one night. I guess, I should have started with a capture in Laos because I really started my journey there after chillaxing in Malaysia and Thailand.But as expected, I always like photos with people in them the most.Via Flickr:Hanoi, Vietnam

View Large on Black

Hanoi, Vietnam

Leave a Reply

